Leden

Voorzitter
Jacqueline Sampermans
jacsasam@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Marjolijn Heuvelman
mheuvelman@hotmail.be

Leden
Claire van de Berg
claire.vdberg@telenet.be

Louis Vanham
louis.vanham@telenet.be

Theo Hellofs
theo.hellofs@telenet.be

Annemie Langmans
anne-marie.langmans@telenet.be

Jos Bijnens
jos.bijnens4@telenet.be

Bor Wolfs
bor.wolfs@gmail.com

Frederik Gerits
frederik.gerits@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Francine Thewissen
francine.thewissen27@gmail.com

Bart Truyens
bart.truyens@vipclean.be

Achiel Geurts
achiel.geurts@telenet.be

Luca Meuris
luca.mrs23@gmail.com

Ludo Wins
ludo.wins@telenet.be